englishgerman
EnglishDeutsch
» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.94 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 33
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.94

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.82 (33)
Shipping
 
4.88 (33)
Service
 
5.00 (33)
Website
 
4.94 (33)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Found my hard to find item. Received my item. I may order the last piece as a back up. Found it pretty straightforward to work the website. Was hoping it came in a box instead of packaging.

 

Author: Daryl S.

Review date 27.08.2022

Comment

Impeccable service, a reference for all Nikon material.

 

Author: George H.

Review date 27.08.2022

Comment

The price was about right for the product I purchased, and it didn't suffer any damage in transit. Everything ran smoothly. And the shipping cost was what we all expect. DHL took a bit longer than expected, though.

 

Author: Guest

Review date 29.06.2022

Comment

The only reason I'm not giving a 5 star review is because the focusing screen's holder was damaged during shipping. It could have been packaged a bit better. Other thanthat super fast shipping service and reasonable prices.

 

Author: Áron V.

Review date 09.05.2022

Comment

Thank you very much for the good advice and service. Product was in perfect condition as described. Item was well packaged.

 

Author: Jochen

Review date 22.03.2022

Comment

I bought a focusing screen for the nikon f3. The product was in perfect condition. Seller attentive and good communication. Thank you

 

Author: Diego

Review date 06.11.2021

Comment

Sehr gute und schnelle Kommunikation, top Ware. Nur zu empfehlen.

 

Author: Jörg D.

Review date 16.09.2021

Comment

Nice web

 

Author: Guest

Review date 26.06.2021

Comment

Très bien :

Beau produit, livraison rapide.

Très satisfait.

 

Author: Gilles C.

Review date 27.04.2021

Comment

Wie immer eine große Freude, beim Nikon classics "neues altes" Equipment zu kaufen. Man spürt mit dem Produkt die Leidenschaft des Shopbetreibers, klassische analoge Produkte zu vertreiben. Ich kaufe nun mein analoges Equipment nur hier ein.

 

Author: Santiago

Review date 17.11.2020

Comment

Bravo bravo bravo............

 

Author: Claudio S.

Review date 27.10.2020

Comment

Artikel werden sehr schnell nach der Bestellung versendet.
Und innerhalb kürzester Zeit erhalten.

Danke dir



 

Author: Gilles C.

Review date 23.09.2020

Comment

Super Qualität und extrem schnelle Lieferung. Jederzeit wieder.

 

Author: Matthias P.

Review date 28.08.2020

Comment

My Nikon reference webstore

 

Author: Claudio S.

Review date 11.08.2020

Comment

Great Nikon FE in black. Good description and great working order, but did have one repainted knock I couldn't see in pictures, so I feel it should not have been A- item, (that's why I paid €30 more than other 1). Still to process first roll, but all seems to function as it should. Also, great shop with great selection and although a bit pricey, you do get what you pay for and not to have to deal with eBay sellers and lot of dissatisfaction .... I'll be back one day when I can afford 24mm lens

 

Author: Bobby N.

Review date 10.06.2020

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Guest

Review date 03.09.2019

Comment

Les Produits sont toujours conformes aux descriptifs. Les photos montrent très bien les détails. Les numéros des objectifs sont clairement montrés. Prix dans la moyenne. Emballage et livraison soignés.

 

Author: Christian B.

Review date 23.07.2019

Comment

Wie so oft - vollkommen zufrieden... mit dem Artikel, der Dienstleistung und überhaupt - Top!

 

Author: Jörg B.

Review date 17.07.2019

Comment

Hallo,

Alles lief gut, das Paket kam schnell und in gutem Zustand an, und der Inhalt war gut geschützt.

danke

 

Author: Gilles C.

Review date 22.05.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Gilles C.

Review date 17.05.2019

 1  2  [>>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpool