englishgerman
EnglishDeutsch
» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.96 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 49
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.96

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.86 (49)
Shipping
 
4.84 (49)
Service
 
5.00 (49)
Website
 
4.94 (49)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Nikon Classic is the best reference for online sales.


 

Author: Mariadele C.

Review date 29.05.2024

Comment

Nice shop where you can find wide range of classic original Nikon accessories.
My Nikon F2 is happy now.

 

Author: Vladimir

Review date 17.05.2024

Comment

Dear Sir, after today a little Nikon family belong to me. I feel grateful for the quality of the goods and service ( dispatch ). I thought of you a reliable seller. Thank you, w. my kindest regards.


 

Author: Maria C.

Review date 14.05.2024

Comment

Excellent service. Thank you

 

Author: Mike M.

Review date 08.05.2024

Comment

ordered a Nikon f, which arrived quickly and well packaged.
everything conforms to the photos and descriptions.
Everything is serious as usual



 

Author: Gilles C.

Review date 20.03.2024

Comment

Imballaggio accurato. Obiettivo corrispondente alla foto descrittiva e in perfette condizioni. Eccellente!!!

 

Author: Massimo B.

Review date 11.03.2024

Comment

Nice collection off Nikon cameras.Good communication.Easy payments with PayPal.

 

Author: Juha K.

Review date 09.03.2024

Comment

Satisfies Your Nikon addiction and needs perfectly.

 

Author: Aki W.

Review date 01.11.2023

Comment

Objets conformes à la description & livraison rapide.

Merci.

 

Author: Nicolas C.

Review date 16.08.2023

Comment

Excellent

 

Author: M P.

Review date 10.07.2023

Comment

Good evening
parcel arrived safely today
as usual: top quality photo equipment, impeccable service
Danke Sehr
Luc L

 

Author: Luc L.

Review date 21.06.2023

Comment

Very professional, equipment always very well described - To recommend

 

Author: Robert C.

Review date 17.05.2023

Comment

As usual: excellent.

 

Author: Guest

Review date 16.03.2023

Comment

Excellent !! Great Service and great products !!

 

Author: Stef B.

Review date 25.01.2023

Comment

Très bien, comme d'habitude, et merci pour le petit cadeau reçu avec l'appareil.

 

Author: Gilles C.

Review date 16.11.2022

Comment

Excellent store !!
Shipping took a little longer because of public holidays ( Belgian office of exchange ..... ).
I will shop again :-)

 

Author: Stef B.

Review date 08.11.2022

Comment

Found my hard to find item. Received my item. I may order the last piece as a back up. Found it pretty straightforward to work the website. Was hoping it came in a box instead of packaging.

 

Author: Daryl S.

Review date 27.08.2022

Comment

Impeccable service, a reference for all Nikon material.

 

Author: George H.

Review date 27.08.2022

Comment

The price was about right for the product I purchased, and it didn't suffer any damage in transit. Everything ran smoothly. And the shipping cost was what we all expect. DHL took a bit longer than expected, though.

 

Author: Guest

Review date 29.06.2022

Comment

The only reason I'm not giving a 5 star review is because the focusing screen's holder was damaged during shipping. It could have been packaged a bit better. Other thanthat super fast shipping service and reasonable prices.

 

Author: Áron V.

Review date 09.05.2022

 1  2  3  [>>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpool