englishgerman
EnglishDeutsch
» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.96 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 28
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.96

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.86 (28)
Shipping
 
4.96 (28)
Service
 
5.00 (28)
Website
 
4.96 (28)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

I bought a focusing screen for the nikon f3. The product was in perfect condition. Seller attentive and good communication. Thank you

 

Author: Diego

Review date 06.11.2021

Comment

Sehr gute und schnelle Kommunikation, top Ware. Nur zu empfehlen.

 

Author: Jörg D.

Review date 16.09.2021

Comment

Nice web

 

Author: Guest

Review date 26.06.2021

Comment

Très bien :

Beau produit, livraison rapide.

Très satisfait.

 

Author: Gilles C.

Review date 27.04.2021

Comment

Wie immer eine große Freude, beim Nikon classics "neues altes" Equipment zu kaufen. Man spürt mit dem Produkt die Leidenschaft des Shopbetreibers, klassische analoge Produkte zu vertreiben. Ich kaufe nun mein analoges Equipment nur hier ein.

 

Author: Santiago

Review date 17.11.2020

Comment

Bravo bravo bravo............

 

Author: Claudio S.

Review date 27.10.2020

Comment

Artikel werden sehr schnell nach der Bestellung versendet.
Und innerhalb kürzester Zeit erhalten.

Danke dir



 

Author: Gilles C.

Review date 23.09.2020

Comment

Super Qualität und extrem schnelle Lieferung. Jederzeit wieder.

 

Author: Matthias P.

Review date 28.08.2020

Comment

My Nikon reference webstore

 

Author: Claudio S.

Review date 11.08.2020

Comment

Great Nikon FE in black. Good description and great working order, but did have one repainted knock I couldn't see in pictures, so I feel it should not have been A- item, (that's why I paid €30 more than other 1). Still to process first roll, but all seems to function as it should. Also, great shop with great selection and although a bit pricey, you do get what you pay for and not to have to deal with eBay sellers and lot of dissatisfaction .... I'll be back one day when I can afford 24mm lens

 

Author: Bobby N.

Review date 10.06.2020

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Guest

Review date 03.09.2019

Comment

Les Produits sont toujours conformes aux descriptifs. Les photos montrent très bien les détails. Les numéros des objectifs sont clairement montrés. Prix dans la moyenne. Emballage et livraison soignés.

 

Author: Christian B.

Review date 23.07.2019

Comment

Wie so oft - vollkommen zufrieden... mit dem Artikel, der Dienstleistung und überhaupt - Top!

 

Author: Jörg B.

Review date 17.07.2019

Comment

Hallo,

Alles lief gut, das Paket kam schnell und in gutem Zustand an, und der Inhalt war gut geschützt.

danke

 

Author: Gilles C.

Review date 22.05.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Gilles C.

Review date 17.05.2019

Comment

One of the absolute best and professional European top supplier of used NIKON camera and accessories. A unique place for all seriously NIKON collectors. Know-how for collectors is on the highest level one can get.

 

Author: Dr. Reinhardt K.

Review date 07.01.2019

Comment

very good shop

 

Author: recher f.

Review date 03.05.2018

Comment

I\'m really glad I found this small nikon online store. The website is awasome, well made, easy to use and estetically pleasing. The iteams I bought are excellent both cosmetically and mechanically. The shipping was extremely fast and the package really well made. The owner of the store is very professional and kind.

 

Author: Edoardo F.

Review date 17.03.2018

Comment

Highly recommended and would definitely buy from Nikon Classics again. Love browsing the excellent photos. Just a shame there are not more cameras and lenses to view.

 

Author: Mark C.

Review date 16.03.2018

Comment

Nothing more than perfect , sure I will buy you other parts.
.

 

Author: AUTREAU F.

Review date 02.03.2018

 1  2  [>>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpool